I SAY it the way I SEE it!

Oh Crap!

Hola!

It would seem I have picked up a stalker Writing Dot Com. Not good! It seems that I’ve been running from them for the batter part of this month. Because of them I shut down my FaceBook and Klingon Space accounts. I’m keeping an eye on my other accounts ( WordPress, Twitter, BlogSpot, etc ). I also have to go to my bank because someone attempted to access my debit card!

I had gotten a call from my bank about three weeks ago and didn’t pay it much heed. I called up and it was an automated system and the thing asked me all kinds of weird questions which didn’t even pretain to my banking habits. And the questions that did, they should have known. Anyway, a friend of mine who used to be a manager of a Chase branch advised me to call and straighten everything out, but I never got to it.

Why? because I kept getting a flurry of calls from creditors. I have a bankruptcy on my account so anyone who gets a hold of my social security number and tries to make a fake id is in for a LOT OF TROUBLE! Lets just say, THEY WON”T GET POOP! LOL LOL LOL LOL!

I really have to go to my bank now because Netflex suddenly emailed me and told me that my automated account withdrawal is no longer working. Which means I may need a new card. Crap!

I don’t know what this is all about. I think someone is trying to run me off of the web, but I’m NOT going! No no, no! I know computers just as well as they do and can keep one step ahead of them. If I don’t know how to I will learn! as far as I’m concerned it is THIS IS WAR!

RANT OVER. . . . . . . . . .

I’m Off. . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

